People @ Cutters

Travel Coaches 2013/2014

TEAM – GIRLS COACH LEAGUE PROJECTION 04/05 Jr Cutter Girls (U9/U10) Tommy Berry Academy League 04/05 Jr Cutter Girls (U9/U10) TBA Academy League 04/05 Jr Cutter Girls (U9/U10) TBA Academy League 03 Girls (U11) Michael Nosofsky ISL 3rd Div 02 Girls Red (U12) Jeff Thomas ISL 2nd or 3rd 02 Girls White (U12) Victor Bongard…

Read More
Administration

Mike Grubb, Executive Director, mjgrubb@bluemarble.net Tommy Berry, Director of Coaching & Player Development, busoccer@gmail.com Michael Nosofsky, Director of Development, director@cutterssoccer.org Michele Kelmer, Director of Community Soccer & Outreach, mkelmer@indiana.edu Kimberley Martin, Office Manager, admin@cutterssoccer.org & Travel Coordinator, cutterstravel@cutterssoccer.org Jon Kinne, Community Soccer Program Manager, communitysoccer@cutterssoccer.org

Read More
Executive Committee

Executive Committee: President:  Laddie Derenchuk, president@cutterssoccer.org Vice President, Travel: Steve Martin, stemarti@indiana.edu Vice President, Community: Colleen Menczer, colleen.menczer@gmail.com Treasurer: Dean Cantrell, treasurer@cutterssoccer.org Secretary:  Ann Shedd, annieshedd@gmail.com Risk Management:  Eric Swank, edswank@indiana.edu Immediate Past President:  Mary Runnells, mrun47@att.net

Read More
Board Members

Laddie Derenchuk (President) Dean Cantrell (Treasurer) Judi Perez (At-Large) Steve Martin (VP Travel) Ann Shedd (Secretary) Mary Runnells (Immediate Past President) Doug Crowe (At-Large) Michelle Burns (At-Large) Sandi Wellspost (At-Large) Debra Dunbar (At-Large) Colleen Menczer (VP Community) Eric Swank (Risk Management) Will Truelove (At-Large)

Read More
Other Contacts

Referee Assignor: Kimberley Martin, marty6231990@gmail.com Field Scheduling, Karst Park: Matt Wilhoit, mwilhoit@co.monroe.in.us 812-349-2800, 812-360-5805 Uniform Coordinator: Judi Perez, japerez@fs.fed.us 812-825-3970, 812-361-6058 State Registrars: Mary Runnells, mrun47@att.net Toni Arcuri, cutterstravel@cutterssoccer.org 812-333-8010 Associations: Soccer Indiana (formerly Indiana Youth Soccer) – www.soccerindiana.org 800-347-4972 US Youth Soccer – www.usyouthsoccer.org National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA) – www.nscaa.com

Read More
Blog Post
Blogs Categories
twitter