Events on

Cutters Board Meeting (Monroe Public Library Room 1C)

October 29, 2014, 7:00 pm

Location: Monroe County Public Library, 303 E Kirkwood Ave, Bloomington, IN, United States

Sponsors:
Donate Now

Cutters Office

Mailing Address:
PO Box 3520
Bloomington, IN 47402

Physical Address:
2741 S. Kegg Road
Bloomington, IN 47403

Phone #: (812) 333-8010

Office Hours:
By appt. as necessary






 
 
 

Age Groups 2014/2015

U9 - 8/1/05-7/31/06
U10 - 8/1/04-7/31/05
U11 - 8/1/03-7/31/04
U12 - 8/1/02-7/31/03
U13 - 8/1/01-7/31/02
U14 - 8/1/00-7/31/01
U15 - 8/1/99-7/31/00
U16 - 8/1/98-7/31/99
U17 - 8/1/97-7/31/98
U18 - 8/1/96-7/31/97

Administration

Mike Grubb, Executive Director, mjgrubb@bluemarble.net

Tommy Berry, Director of Coaching & Player Development, busoccer@gmail.com

Michael Nosofsky, Director of Development, director@cutterssoccer.org

Michele Kelmer, Director of Community Soccer & Outreach, mkelmer@indiana.edu

Kimberley Martin, Office Manager, admin@cutterssoccer.org & Travel Coordinator, cutterstravel@cutterssoccer.org

Jon Kinne, Community Soccer Program Manager, communitysoccer@cutterssoccer.org

Executive Committee

Executive Committee:

President:  Laddie Derenchuk, president@cutterssoccer.org

Vice President, Travel: Steve Martin, stemarti@indiana.edu

Vice President, Community: Colleen Menczer, colleen.menczer@gmail.com

Treasurer: Dean Cantrell, treasurer@cutterssoccer.org

Secretary:  Ann Shedd, annieshedd@gmail.com

Risk Management:  Eric Swank, edswank@indiana.edu

Immediate Past President:  Mary Runnells, mrun47@att.net

Board Members

Laddie Derenchuk (President)
Dean Cantrell (Treasurer)
Judi Perez (At-Large)
Steve Martin (VP Travel)
Ann Shedd (Secretary)
Mary Runnells (Immediate Past President)
Doug Crowe (At-Large)
Michelle Burns (At-Large)
Sandi Wellspost (At-Large)
Debra Dunbar (At-Large)
Colleen Menczer (VP Community)
Eric Swank (Risk Management)
Will Truelove (At-Large)

Other Contacts

Referee Assignor:
Kimberley Martin, marty6231990@gmail.com

Field Scheduling, Karst Park:

Matt Wilhoit, mwilhoit@co.monroe.in.us 812-349-2800, 812-360-5805

Uniform Coordinator:

Judi Perez, japerez@fs.fed.us 812-825-3970, 812-361-6058

State Registrars:

Mary Runnells, mrun47@att.net
Toni Arcuri, cutterstravel@cutterssoccer.org 812-333-8010

Associations:

Park Hotlines

Karst Farm Park: Soccer Hotline Number:  812-349-2126, www.karstfarmpark.com

Olcott Park: Sports Hotline 812-349-3610, option 2

Sign Up for Cutters Soccer Club weather and Club announcements at RainedOut.com. Messages will be delivered via text message and/or e-mail.

Text CUTTERS to 84483 to receive alerts from Cutters Soccer Club

Field Hotline

Karst-812-349-2126 Olcott-812-349-3610 Ex 2
Copyright © 2014 Cutters Soccer Club - All Rights Reserved
Powered by WordPress & Atahualpa