Administration

STAFF

 

Michael Nosofsky, Executive Director
director@cutterssoccer.org

 

Tommy Berry, Director of Coaching & Player Development
busoccer@gmail.com

 

Gwen Turner, Director of Development                                                                                                                      development@cutterssoccer.org

 

Kimberley Martin, Office Manager & Travel Coordinator
admin@cutterssoccer.org

 

Matt Blaszka, Director of Community Soccer & Outreach
cuttersoutreach@gmail.com

 

Samantha Morrison, Community Soccer Program Manager for U5-U8
cutterscommunity@gmail.com

 

Kristina Simmonds, Community Soccer Porgram Manager for U10 and Up

Cutterscommunity@gmail.com

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

 

Dean Cantrell, President
president@cutterssoccer.org

 

Will Truelove, Vice President – Travel
williamfcls@bluemarble.net

 

Troy Vegeler, Vice President – Community

troy.vegeler@gmail.com

 

Dawn Craft, Treasurer
tcraft1972@yahoo.com

 

Eric Swank, Secretary
edswank@iu.edu

 

To Be Filled, Risk Management

 

 

 

Blog Post
Blogs Categories
twitter